2018 Tax Statement Information

Click here to get the details

Video Scholarship Competition


Announcing our 2018 Video Scholarship Winners!

Thank you to all the young members who submitted creative videos depicting their appreciation of credit unions. This year we received 7 video submissions! Because they were all so creative, it was hard for our judging panel to decide on just 3 winners. We therefore decided to award 4 $2,500 scholarships totaling $10,000! 

The winners are: (Please click on each winner's name to view their video)

1. Alfonzo Richardson

2. Annie Tkacik

3. Sara Ameen

4. Kristen Salter

Congratulations to all the winners!

* The winners were contacted by credit union staff to claim their prizes. Brian Daskalovitz, FCFCU's CFO, and Marella Nardotti, FCFCU's VP of Marketing, presented the winners with their prizes.